Trust for your snow
plows and spreaders.

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

Pioneers of snow plows since 1926, Meyer are the best on the market and their products are covered by the best warranty.

ABW Logo 5Yrs 267x142

ABOUT US

LEDUC & Fils is a family business for more than 35 years.

More specifically in the distribution of snow removal equipment for medium and light trucks, as the official distributor for Quebec of MEYER products for more than 20 years already.

If you want impeccable & exceptional service, do not search,

LEDUC & Fils is the place you seek.

ABOUT US

LEDUC & Fils is a family business for more than 35 years.

More specifically in the distribution of snow removal equipment for medium and light trucks, as the official distributor for Quebec of MEYER products for more than 20 years already.

If you want impeccable & exceptional service, do not search,

LEDUC & Fils is the place you seek.

WHY CHOOSE MEYER ?

MANUFACTURER'S WORD

"We are proud to say that we invented the first truck snow plow"

But we're even more proud to say that spirit of invention and innovation lives on today. It's our culture to constantly search for ideas and new ways to make snow and ice management easier and more efficient with features like "Hands-Free Plowing" and America's best warranty. Because you're never satisfied until the job is done right, and neither are we.

The 1930's

1same size 1

The 1940's

1same size 2

The 1960's

1same size 3

The 1990's

1same size 4

OUR SNOWPLOWS

PROFESSIONAL

Meyer Lot Pro LD

LOT PRO LD

Meyer® Lot Pro LD ™ is designed to fit ½ ton trucks. The 7'6'' blade is made of steel. The Lot Pro LD offers the same excellent performance as our larger excavators, but also allows users access to narrow aisles without sacrificing performance or robustness.

Meyer Lot Pro

LOT PRO

The Lot Pro ™ is simply the largest snow shovel on the market. Thirty-two inches high with a 75 ° angle of attack, the Pro Lot improves the performance of snow removal in less time. Inspired by highway snow plows, this streamlined design gives you a stronger shovel that distributes snow too.

Meyer Road Pro 32

ROAD PRO 32

If you need to clear snow from side streets, parking lots or dead-ends, the Road Pro 32 is what you need. The shield has a round design and funnel for a better roll of snow. Robust construction for heavy work such as snow removal in municipalities.

Meyer Road Pro 36

ROAD PRO 36

36 is the largest and most robust excavator in the Meyer line, the perfect match for 23,000 - 33,000 lb. trucks. Available in 9 feet, 10 feet or 11 feet, with 65 degrees of angle of attack, 36 inches high, the Road Pro 36 rejects snow higher and further.

Meyer Diamond Edge

DIAMOND EDGE

With the highest and most aggressive shield, the Meyer Diamond Edge moves more snow than the competition. With the joystick in HFP mode, no need to touch anything until you are ready to move on to the next task. And only Meyer snow plows have this advantage.

Meyer Super V V2

SUPER V/V2

The second generation of Meyer Super-V multi-position, the Super-V2 offers aggressive style and incredible performance. This V-shaped excavator has a 70 degree angle of attack and a conical steel blade. Available in widths of 8.5 ', 9.5', and 10.5 '. For 3/4 ton trucks and more. SV 7.5 'is also available for 1/2 ton trucks.

PERSONAL

Meyer Drive Pro

MEYER DRIVE PRO

The Meyer Drive Pro is an easy-to-use, fully automated steel snow plow that is driven from the comfort of your vehicle. Unlike other residential snow plows, the Pro Drive goes up, down, right or left just by pressing a button. Drive Pro snow plows come off in less than a minute and once attached, you will no longer need to leave your vehicle to change the angle of the shovel. The Drive Pro uses Meyer's excellent Easy Mount system.

Meyer Home Plow

MEYER HOME PLOW

The HomePlow Plow is ideal for homeowners who need to clear snow from a long driveway and do not want to spend hours on it. It quickly attaches to your SUV or van. Thanks to our extensive range of models, you will find a HomePlow plow adapted to your needs and your budget.

MULTIFUNCTION

Meyer Tracteur Utilité

MEYER TRACTOR UTILITY

With our ever-expanding line of excavators and spreaders, you have more options for your landscaping and agricultural needs. You can now easily attach a shovel or spreader to most utility vehicles on the market such as John Deere, Case, New Holland, Cub Cadet, Kubota, Massey Ferguson, Kioti and more.

Meyer ZTR

ZTR

Meyer's Path Pro turns your mower into a utility vehicle for snow removal. The Path Pro is built by the world leader in the manufacture of excavators of all kinds. Delivered with a 5-year warranty, the Path Pro is available in 50", 60" and 72" widths. You will find the one that suits you perfectly.

Meyer VTT

VTT

This is the new Path Pro ™. With your all-terrain vehicle, this steel shovel is the perfect tool for cleaning sidewalks or places where space is more limited. The Path Pro is available in widths of 50'', 60'', and 72''. You will not find a better shovel compatible with your ATV.

Vehicule Utilitaire

UTILITY VEHICULE

When you add a Meyer ® Drive Pro ™ snow plow to your utility vehicle, you get the perfect solution for clearing sidewalks, driveways or any area where a truck can not pass. It is available in three sizes (5', 6' and 6' 8") .The shovel of the Drive Pro goes up, down, right or left with a remote control.

Utilité Léger

LIGHT UTILITY

This is the new Path Pro ™. With your all-terrain vehicle, this steel shovel is the perfect tool for cleaning sidewalks or places where space is more limited. The Path Pro is available in widths of 50'', 60'', and 72''. You will not find a better shovel compatible with your ATV.

Skidsteer

SKIDSTEER

Now you can use your skid steer in any season and use it with the Pro Drive or Pro Lot. Combine it with the nine-position shovel and see the result.

OUR SPREADERS

INSERT HOOPER

Medium acier

MEDIUM STEEL

In the snow and the ice, time is money. So choose the industry leader in the spreaders: Meyer's PVs fit most 3/4 ton to 1 ton trucks. The Meyer PVs are available in seven and eight foot lengths, and 1.8 and 2.0 cubic yards of capacity. Gasoline or electric engine with wireless control.

Crossfire

CROSSFIRE

Everything about the Crossfire has been designed to protect your vehicle. The full width hopper reduces spillage into the truck box to help prevent corrosion. The hopper and cone assembly are made of polyethylene to eliminate rust. All mechanical parts are protected from the weather to increase their durability.

Grandformat

LARGE FORMAT

For trucks and trucks (15,000+ GVWs), the Meyer MDV is designed to give you increased material capacity and versatility in snowy weather. Available in steel and stainless steel.

Econo

ECONOMIC

The Meyer BL-600 is a basic model for professionals who want an all-season spreader at an economic price. The Meyer BL-600 is made of stainless steel and will give you years of reliable service in winter conditions, and its low-profile design allows for better visibility at the rear of the vehicle. The BL-600 is made of stainless steel to withstand the elements and all that Mother Nature can throw in her way.

Medium polyhawk

MEDIUM POLY

Whether you want to spread four feet to the left, four feet to the right, or broadcast in a thirty-foot model, you can easily adjust the scatter plot to meet your requirements. In addition, Meyer spreaders are designed to handle virtually any material that you can dispose of, including salt, sand and salt / sand. The Polyhawk is available with gasoline or electric engines.

TAILGATE

Economique

ECONOMY

The basic line of Meyer tailgate spreaders offers contractors a cost-effective way to control ice. The BL-240 has a capacity of 3.7 cu. ft. and the BL-400 has a capacity of 6.3 cu. ft. Both are easy to use and perfect for light work such as ice passes and snow-covered walkways. Meyer BL-240/400 tailgate spreaders are manufactured to Meyer's rigorous quality standards. These spreaders are fully assembled, tested and packaged directly from the assembly line to ensure product quality.

Premium

PREMIUM

Equipement that is often subjected to low temperatures will jam, or stop working altogether. This is something that will not happen with Meyer's Blasters Spreader because its engine is the most powerful on the market.

Sangle

STRAP

The Meyer Mate has a capacity of 9.0 cu. ft. (700 lbs.) It easily attaches to your vehicle, without the use of tools, in minutes. Mate comes fully assembled for quick installation of your truck's hatchback. We have many options, including a swivel mount option that moves the unit, allowing you to access the back of the truck.

Unlike other spreaders that require a steel frame attached to the truck, the Mate is molded entirely of polymer material and is attached to the back door. That means it will give you years of reliable, rust-free performance, and you will not have to drill or damage your vehicle.

SPECIALTY

hotshot 70

HOTSHOT 70

Hotshots are equipped to spread in confined spaces, thanks to an easily removable deflector shield that prevents the material from flying too far. All three models have excellent traction in the snow.

hotshot 70 HD

HOTSHOT 70 HD

An all-season spreader is very useful and you want a reliable product.
Meyer's premium Hotshot spreaders have been designed to withstand extreme conditions all year round and can hold up to 70 or 100 pounds of material, with a maximum range of 12 to 18 feet, depending on the model. HD models are made of stainless steel.

meyer 100hd main lg

HOTSHOT 100 HD

Looking for a manual spreader that you can use all year round? The Meyer Hotshot is available in three different models.

All are easy to maneuver and can be used to apply a variety of materials, including salt, 1/8 stone, sand as abrasive, calcium and fertilizer.

VTT

VTT

Are you looking for a salt spreader for the back of your ATV? Something that works efficiently, but economically? A spreader on which you can count in snowstorms? Try the Meyer MTB Salt Spreader: Base Line 125

The low profile of the BL-125 disperses salt, calcium chloride, fertilizer and seeds closer to the ground. This gives you better control over the spreading of the material. Equip your ATV with the BL-125 Spreader and a Meyer Pro Snow Shovel and you'll have the workhorse for a perfect snow removal.

HOTSHOT 50

HOTSHOT 50

When you need a salt spreader exactly where you want it, you need the Hotshot 50.

The Meyer Hotshot 50 spreader is easy to maneuver. The spreading width of 20 inches makes work easier on ice or snow, on sidewalks or narrow paths.

APPLICATEURS LIQUIDES

LIQUID APPLICATORS

Meyer Liquid Applicators are perfect for places that need to stay open during winter storms. When applied before the storm, the mixture will prevent snow and ice from adhering to the roadway.

The spray boom can be easily removed. It features five hand-adjustable spray jets for precise placement of the material.

You can control all functions, including starting and stopping the engine from inside the cab with the wireless remote control.

hotshot epandeurtrio

HOTSHOT 85 - 100 - 120

Hotshots are equipped to spread in confined spaces, thanks to an easily removable deflector shield that prevents the material from flying too far. All three models have excellent traction in the snow.

FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

Find a list of distributors near you using your address or postal code

Code Postal / Adresse
Radius:

CONTACT US

For any request for information on our products or services, do not hesitate to leave us a message and it will be our pleasure to answer quickly.

  • ADDRESS

    9550 Henri-Bourassa Ouest
    St-Laurent, Qc H4S 1N8

  • PHONE

    (514) 331-4441

  • EMAIL

    andre@leducetfils.ca
    daniel@leducetfils.ca

  • FAX

    514 331-7412

Faites confiance à pour vos
pelles à neige et vos épandeurs.

SERVICE URGENCE 24/7

Pionniers des pelles à neige depuis 1926, Meyer sont les meilleurs sur le marché et couverts par la meilleure garantie.

meilleure garantie2

À PROPOS

LEDUC & Fils est une entreprise familiale depuis plus de 35 ans.

Plus particulièrement dans la distribution d’équipement de déneigement pour camion médium et léger, en tant que distributeur officiel pour le Québec des produits MEYER depuis plus de 20 ans déjà.

Si vous désirez un service impeccable & exceptionnel, ne cherchez pas,

LEDUC & Fils est l’endroit par excellence.

À PROPOS

LEDUC & Fils est une entreprise familiale depuis plus de 35 ans.

Plus particulièrement dans la distribution d’équipement de déneigement pour camion médium et léger, en tant que distributeur officiel pour le Québec des produits MEYER depuis plus de 20 ans déjà.

Si vous désirez un service impeccable & exceptionnel, ne cherchez pas,

LEDUC & Fils est l’endroit par excellence.

POURQUOI CHOISIR MEYER ?

MOT DU FABRICANT

"Nous sommes fiers d'avoir créé la première pelle pour camions"

Même aujourd'hui, nous sommes fiers de dire que notre esprit inventeur & innovateur est toujours présent. C'est dans notre culture de constamment chercher des nouvelles idées et moyens de faire en sorte que la gestion de la glace & la neige se fasse plus facilement et plus efficacement. Accompagné de fonctionnalités tel que le "Hands-Free Plowing" et la meilleure garantie en Amérique du Nord, puisque vous n'êtes jamais satisfait tant que le travail n'est pas fini, et nous non plus.

Années '30

1same size 1

Années '40

1same size 2

Années '60

1same size 3

Années '90

1same size 4

NOS PELLES À NEIGE

PROFESSIONNELLES

Meyer Lot Pro LD

LOT PRO LD

Le Meyer® Lot Pro LD ™ est conçu pour s'adapter aux camions de ½ tonne. La lame de 7'6'' est en acier. La Lot Pro LD offre la même excellente performance que nos plus grandes pelles, mais permet aussi aux utilisateurs l'accès à des allées étroites sans sacrifier les performances ou la robustesse.

Meyer Lot Pro

LOT PRO

La Lot Pro™ est tout simplement la plus grande pelle à neige sur le marché. Trente-deux pouces de hauteur avec un angle d'attaque de 75 °, la Lot Pro améliore la performance du déneigement en moins de temps. Inspiré des pelles à neige des autoroutes, ce design simplifié vous offre une pelle plus robuste qui distribue la neige également.

Meyer Road Pro 32

ROAD PRO 32

Si vous devez déneiger les rues secondaires, les stationnements ou les culs-de-sac, le Road Pro 32 est ce qu'il vous faut. Le bouclier dispose d'un design rond et en entonnoir pour un meilleur roulement de la neige. Construction robuste pour les travaux lourds tels que le déneigement dans les municipalités.

Meyer Road Pro 36

ROAD PRO 36

36 est la pelle la plus grande et la plus robuste de toute la ligne Meyer, parfaite pour les camions de 23.000 - 33.000 lb. Disponible en 9 pieds,10 pieds ou 11 pieds, avec 65 degrés d'angle d’attaque, 36 pouces de hauteur, le Road Pro 36 rejette la neige plus haut et plus loin.

Meyer Diamond Edge

DIAMOND EDGE

Avec le bouclier le plus haut et le plus agressif, le Meyer Diamond Edge déplace plus de neige que la compétition. Avec la manette de contrôle en mode HFP, plus besoin de toucher à rien jusqu'à ce que vous soyez prêt à passer à la tâche suivante. Et seuls les chasse-neiges Meyer ont cet avantage.

Meyer Super V V2

SUPER V/V2

La deuxième génération des Super-V multi-positions de Meyer, le Super-V2 offre un style agressif et des performances incroyables. Cette pelle en forme de V a un angle d'attaque de 70 degrés et une lame en acier conique. Disponible en largeurs de 8,5 ', 9,5', et 10,5 '. Pour camions 3/4 de tonne et plus. La SV 7.5' est aussi disponible pour les camions 1/2 tonne.

PERSONNELLES

Meyer Drive Pro

MEYER DRIVE PRO

Le Meyer Drive Pro est un chasse-neige en acier facile à utiliser, entièrement automatisé et dirigé depuis le confort de votre véhicule. Contrairement à d'autres chasse-neige résidentiels, le Drive Pro va en haut, en bas, à droite ou à gauche juste en appuyant sur un bouton. Les pelles à neige Drive Pro se détachent en moins d'une minute et une fois attachées, vous n'aurez plus besoin de quitter votre véhicule pour changer l'angle de la pelle. Le Drive Pro utilise l'excellent système Easy Mount de Meyer.

Meyer Home Plow

MEYER HOME PLOW

Le chasse-neige HomePlow est idéal pour les propriétaires qui doivent dégager la neige accumulée dans une longue allée d'accès et ne souhaitent pas y consacrer des heures. Il s'attache rapidement à votre VUS ou à votre camionnette. Grâce à notre gamme de modèles très étendue, vous trouverez un chasse-neige HomePlow adapté à vos besoins et à votre budget.

MULTI-USAGE

Meyer Tracteur Utilité

MEYER TRACTEUR UTILITÉ

Grâce à notre gamme toujours croissante de pelles et d'épandeurs, vous avez plus d'options pour votre aménagement paysager et vos besoins agricoles. Vous pouvez maintenant facilement attacher une pelle ou un épandeur à la plupart des véhicules utilitaires sur le marché tels John Deere , Case, New Holland , Cub Cadet , Kubota , Massey Ferguson , Kioti et plus.

Meyer ZTR

ZTR

Path Pro de Meyer transforme votre tondeuse en véhicule utilitaire pour le déneigement. Le Path Pro est construit par le leader mondial dans la fabrication de pelles de toutes sortes. Livré avec une garantie de 5 ans, le Path Pro est disponible en largeurs de 50'', 60'' et 72''. Vous trouverez donc celui qui vous conviendra parfaitement.

Meyer VTT

VTT

Voici le nouveau Path Pro™. Avec votre véhicule tout-terrain, cette pelle en acier est l'outil parfait pour nettoyer les trottoirs ou les endroits où l'espace est plus restreint. Le Path Pro est disponible en largeurs de 50'', 60'', et 72''. Vous ne trouverez pas de meilleure pelle compatible à votre VTT.

Vehicule Utilitaire

VÉHICULE UTILITAIRE

Lorsque vous ajoutez un chasse-neige Meyer ® Drive Pro™ à votre véhicule utilitaire, vous obtenez la solution idéale pour le déneigement des trottoirs, allées ou tout espace où un camion ne peut passer. Il est disponible en trois tailles (5', 6' et 6' 8"). La pelle du Drive Pro va vers le haut, bas, à droite ou à gauche avec une télécommande.

Utilité Léger

UTILITÉ LÉGER

Voici le nouveau Path Pro™. Avec votre véhicule tout-terrain, cette pelle en acier est l'outil parfait pour nettoyer les trottoirs ou les endroits ou l'espace est plus restreint. Le Path Pro est disponible en largeurs de 50'', 60'', et 72''. Vous ne trouverez pas de meilleure pelle compatible avec votre VTT.

Skidsteer

SKIDSTEER

Maintenant vous pouvez vous servir de votre skidsteer en toute saison et l'utiliser avec le Drive Pro ou le Lot Pro. Combinez ce dernier avec la pelle à neuf positions et voyez le résultat.

NOS ÉPANDEURS

INSERT HOOPER

Medium acier

MEDIUM ACIER

Dans la neige et la glace, le temps, c'est de l'argent. Alors, choisissez le leader de l'industrie dans les épandeurs : les PV de Meyer conviennent à la plupart des camions 3/4 de tonne à 1 tonne. Les Meyer PV sont disponibles dans des longueurs de sept et de huit pieds, et 1,8 et 2,0 verges cubes de capacité. Moteur à essence ou électrique avec contrôle sans fil.

Crossfire

CROSSFIRE

Tout sur le Crossfire a été conçu pour protéger votre véhicule. La trémie pleine largeur réduit tout déversement dans la boite du camion pour aider à prévenir la corrosion. Le montage de la trémie et le cône sont construits en polyéthylène pour éliminer la rouille. Toutes les pièces mécaniques sont à l'abri des intempéries pour augmenter leur durée de vie.

Grandformat

GRAND FORMAT

Pour les poids lourds et camions (15.000 + PTAC), le MDV de Meyer est conçu pour vous donner une capacité accrue du matériel et plus de polyvalence par temps de neige. Disponible en acier et acier inoxydable.

Econo

ÉCONOMIQUE

Le Meyer BL-600 est un modèle de base pour les professionnels qui veulent un épandeur toutes saisons à un prix économique. Le Meyer BL-600 est fait d'acier inoxydable et vous procurera des années de service fiable dans des conditions hivernales, et sa conception à profil bas permet une meilleure visibilité à l'arrière du véhicule. Le BL-600 est fait d'acier inoxydable pour résister aux éléments et tout ce que Mère Nature peut jeter sur son chemin.

Medium polyhawk

MEDIUM POLY

Que vous souhaitiez diffuser quatre pieds à gauche, quatre pieds à droite, ou diffuser selon un modèle de trente pieds, vous pouvez facilement ajuster le diagramme de dispersion pour répondre à vos exigences. En outre, les épandeurs Meyer sont conçus pour traiter pratiquement tout matériel que vous pouvez y jeter, incluant le sel, le sable et le mélange sel / sable. Le Polyhawk est disponible avec moteur à essence ou électrique.

HAYON

Economique

ÉCONOMIE

La ligne de base des épandeurs de hayon Meyer offre aux entrepreneurs une façon économique de contrôler la glace. Le BL-240 a une capacité de 3.7 pi. cu. et le BL-400 a une capacité de 6.3 pi.cu.. Les deux sont faciles à utiliser et parfaits pour des travaux légers comme les passages glacés et les allées enneigées. Les épandeurs de hayon Meyer BL-240/400 sont fabriqués selon des normes de qualité rigoureuses de Meyer. Ces épandeurs sont entièrement assemblés, testés et emballés directement de la ligne d'assemblage pour assurer la qualité du produit.

Premium

PREMIUM

Souvent, des équipements soumis à de basses températures vont s'enrayer, ou carrément cesser de fonctionner. Voilà une chose qui ne se produira pas avec l'épandeur Blasters de Meyer parce que son moteur est le plus puissant sur le marché.

Sangle

SANGLE

Le Meyer Mate a une capacité de 9,0 pi. cu. (700 lbs.) Il se fixe facilement à votre véhicule sans outils, en quelques minutes. Mate est livré entièrement assemblé pour une installation rapide au hayon de votre camion. Nous avons beaucoup d'options, y compris une option de montage pivotant qui déplace l'unité, vous permettant d'accéder à l'arrière du camion.

Contrairement à d'autres épandeurs qui nécessitent un cadre en acier attaché au camion, le Mate est moulé entièrement en matériau polymère et est attaché à la porte arrière. Cela signifie qu'il vous donnera des années de performance fiable, sans rouille, et vous n'aurez pas à percer ou à détériorer votre véhicule.

SPÉCIALITÉ

hotshot 70

HOTSHOT 70

Les Hotshots sont équipés pour diffuser dans des espaces confinés, grâce à un bouclier déflecteur facile à enlever qui empêche la matière de voler trop loin. Les trois modèles ont une excellente traction dans la neige.

hotshot 70 HD

HOTSHOT 70 HD

Un épandeur toutes saisons est très utile et vous voulez un produit fiable.
Les épandeurs haut de gamme de Meyer, Hotshot, ont été conçus pour résister à des conditions extrêmes tout au long de l'année et peuvent contenir jusqu'à 70 ou 100 livres de matériaux, avec une portée maximale de 12 à 18 pieds, selon le modèle. Les modèles HD sont fabriqués en acier inoxydable.

meyer 100hd main lg

HOTSHOT 100 HD

Vous cherchez un épandeur manuel que vous pouvez utiliser toute l'année? Le Meyer Hotshot est disponible en trois modèles différent.

Tous sont faciles à manœuvrer et peuvent être utilisés pour appliquer une variété de matériaux, y compris le sel, la pierre 1/8 , le sable comme abrasif, le calcium et l'engrais.

VTT

VTT

Vous cherchez un épandeur de sel pour l'arrière de votre VTT ? Quelque chose qui fonctionne efficacement, mais économique ? Un épandeur sur lequel vous pouvez compter dans les tempêtes de neige ? Essayez l'épandeur de sel Meyer VTT : Base Line 125

Le profil bas de la BL-125 permet de disperser le sel, le chlorure de calcium, de l'engrais et des semences plus près du sol. Cela vous donne un meilleur contrôle de l'épandage du matériau. Équipez votre VTT de l'épandeur BL-125 et d'une pelle à neige Meyer Pro et vous aurez le cheval de travail pour un déneigement parfait.

HOTSHOT 50

HOTSHOT 50

Lorsque vous avez besoin d'un épandeur qui laisse tomber le sel exactement ou vous le désirez, c'est la Hotshot 50 qu'il vous faut.

L’épandeur Hotshot 50 de Meyer est facile à manœuvrer. La largeur d'épandage de 20 pouces rend le travail plus facile sur la glace ou la neige, sur les trottoirs ou chemins étroits.

APPLICATEURS LIQUIDES

APPLICATEURS LIQUIDES

Les applicateurs liquides Meyer sont parfaits pour les endroits qui doivent rester ouverts pendant les tempêtes hivernales. Lorsqu'il est appliqué avant la tempête, le mélange empêchera la neige et la glace d'adhérer à la chaussée.

La rampe de pulvérisation peut être facilement enlevée. Elle dispose de cinq jets de pulvérisation réglables à la main pour un placement précis de la matière.

Vous pouvez contrôler toutes les fonctions, y compris le démarrage et l'arrêt du moteur depuis l'intérieur de la cabine avec la télécommande sans fil.

hotshot epandeurtrio

HOTSHOT 85 - 100 - 120

Les Hotshots sont équipés pour diffuser dans des espaces confinés, grâce à un bouclier déflecteur facile à enlever qui empêche la matière de voler trop loin. Les trois modèles ont une excellente traction dans la neige.

TROUVER UN DISTRIBUTEUR

Trouver la liste des distributeurs proche de chez vous à l'aide de votre adresse ou de votre code postal

Code Postal / Adresse
Radius:

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour toute demande d'information sur nos produits ou services, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message et il nous fera grand plaisir de vous répondre rapidement.

  • ADRESSE

    9550 Henri-Bourassa Ouest
    St-Laurent, Qc H4S 1N8

  • TÉLÉPHONE

    (514) 331-4441

  • COURRIEL

    andre@leducetfils.ca
    daniel@leducetfils.ca

  • TÉLÉCOPIEUR

    514 331-7412